• Do you recruit your talents internationally?
  • IPTER finds the right Candidates worldwide!
  • IPTER offers international HR and talent assessment expertise!
  • IPTER thinks global and acts local!

List of Partners

Country Company Name First Name Surname Town Website E-Mail
Argentina CM Capital Humano Clara Mosquera Buenos Aires www.cmcapitalhumano.com
Australia Eve Skinner & Associates Eve Skinner Victoria www.eveskinner.com.au
Australia PSI Caliper Shaun Farrell Melbourne www.caliper.com.au
Belgium Add Value BV Philip Rosseel Brussels www.addvalue.eu
Brazil Great Power Consulting Carlos Carvalho Sao Paulo www.greatpower.com.br
Bulgaria Human Capital Store Miroslava Nikolova Sofia www.humancapitalstores.com
Cambodia AGB Consulting Co., Ltd Pong Della Phnom Penh www.agb-consulting.com
Canada Recruiting Concepts Inc. Krista Wright Toronto www.recruitingconcepts.ca
Chile Altitud Headhunting Alessandra Gandolfo Castano Santiago de Chile www.altitudca.cl
Chile Inversiones Okane Limitada Jorge Machicado Las Condes- Santiago www.exitosamente.win
Colombia Advising & Recruiting Ana Maria Moreno Bogotá www.advisingrecruiting.com
Denmark 100 PLUS Ole Buch Ans www.100plus.dk
Deutschland PersonalAG Dietmar Eis Bielefeld www.personalag.de
Deutschland Ronsdorf - Personal & Business Sabine Ronsdorf Dresden www.personalagentur-ronsdorf.de
Finland Jobilla Pekka Nebelung Helsinki www.jobilla.com
Finland Talente Consulting Oy Liisa Tapanainen Espoo www.talente.fi
France ALTEMIS Catherine Aulas Nancy www.altemis-conseil.fr
Hong Kong Kiwi Search Global Ltd. Kenneth Fan Kowloon www.kiwi-search.com
India Options Executive Search Pvt. Ltd. Achyut Menon Telangana www.optionsindia.com
India Purple Squirrel Anuradha Patil Mumbai www.purplesquirrelconsulting.co.in
Indonesia Danata Nenden Purwitasari Jakarta www.danata.co.id
Israel Elitrend LTD Erel Dagan Hasharon www.erelhr.com
Italy Arethusa Srl Aldo Magnone Milano www.arethusa.it
Kenya People Foco Agency Wambui Kariuki Nairobi www.peoplefoco.co.ke
Latvia DarbaGuru Inga Daliba Riga www.darbaguru.lv
Lithuania Soprana Personnel International Diana Blazaitiene Vilnius www.soprana.no
Lithuania UAB Profesiniai kontaktai (Contactus) Jurgita Jankuviene Kaunas www.contactus.lt
Malaysia InTalent Consulting Sdn BhdÊ Sean Lee Kuala Lumpur www.intalent.my
Malta Sanateck Ltd. Stephen Axisa Attard www.sanateck.com
Mexico Bizzlinker Marisol Valdez Couret Guadalajara www.reclutamiento.bizzlinker.com
Morocco Best Carriere Nidal Bennani Grand Casablanca www.bestcarriere.com
Norway Vizer AS Trond A. Fischer Oslo, Sandefjord www.vizer.no
Peru Talent Leadership S.A.C Hans Neumann San Isidro www.talent-leadership.com
Philippines FilHigh GNS Inc. Anna Shiau Manila no website
Philippines Psychapps Consultancy Tristan Peralta Quezon City https://psychapps.ph/
Poland Executive & Friends Sp z o.o. Rafal Jedrzejewski Warsaw www.exceutiveandfriends.com
Rep. of Ireland Venture Dan McKeown Dublin www.venturefinancial.ie
Republic of Ireland Taylors Recruitment Company Ltd James Douglas Taylor Waterford www.strategichr.ie
Singapore Exquisitz Asia Pte Ltd Carol Yong Singapore www.exquisitz.asia
Slovenia HRM re_itve d.o.o. Lilijana Mandelj Ljubljana www.hrm-resitve.si
South Africa The Change Lab Kim Willoughby Johannesburg www.thechangelab.co.za
Switzerland ARU Headhunters - division “Bio-Hire” Darren Wayne Taz Lugano www.bio-hire.com/
Switzerland MAGNA EXECUTIVES GmbH Claudio Magnabosco Zuerich www.magnaexecutives.ch
Taiwan Dar-Mei Int. Development Corporation Florence Chuang Taipei www.dar-mei.com.tw
Thailand Q Hunter recruitment Kittichet Chunchoom Bangkok www.qhunter.co.th
The Netherlands Excellentum Human Capital Solutions BV Gerard Braker Alkmaar www.excellentum.nl
USA AMS Practice Management LLC Casey Gilfillan Westborough www.amsmanagements.com
United Arab Emirates Blue Hat HR Services LLC Rafi Mohamed Dubai www.bluehatglobal.com
United Arab Emirates Versatile Consultancy Deeksha Gandotra Dubai www.versatileconsultancy.ae
United Kingdom Strand Recruitment Ltd. Emma Easton Leeds www.strandrecruitment.com
United Kingdom eTalent Limited Nik Plevan Edinburgh www.etalent.net
United States of America Orphelos Advisory Group Jeff Detweiler New York City www.ophelos.net
Vietnam VIJA Link., JSC Khanh Tran Hanoi www.vjl.com.vn

Feel free to contact us!

An experienced HR specialist takes up your job vacancies and controls the search centrally for you.

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Menu